Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order Reveal Announced

Great News Star Wars Fans - Turns out a Reveal is just down the road!

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order

It seems that Respawn Entertainment have confirmed that they will be announcing news regarding the Jedi Fallen Order game which was rumoured last year. This is great for die hard Star Wars Fans.


News From The Source.

“The official panel schedule for this year’s Star Wars Celebration has been announced. As a result, we now know the world premiere of Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order will be in Chicago on Saturday, April 13 at 11:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM GMT. However, of all the events being streamed at Star Wars Celebration, the Jedi Fallen Order panel doesn’t seem to be one of them.

In a blog post, the description for the panel says Respawn Entertainment CEO Vince Zampella and Jedi Fallen Order game director Stig Asmussen will discuss “how Respawn and Lucasfilm collaborated on this original Star Wars story,” one that follows “a young Padawan’s journey in the Dark Times following Order 66. There will be “a few surprises” as well. Whether this is a trailer, a gameplay reveal, or something else entirely remains to be seen. We have our own hopes for what we want to see in Jedi Fallen Order, but we’ll have to wait for the Star Wars Celebration to see if any are confirmed.

The day before, Star Wars Celebration will have a panel that offers a sneak peak at Vader Immortal. The upcoming VR game is an “immersive descent into Darth Vader’s fiery Mustafar fortress.” Vader Immortal is a launch title for the new Oculus Quest headset, telling a brand-new story in the Star Wars universe that takes place in-between the events of Revenge of the Sith and A New Hope.” – GAMESPOT




Conclusion

Colour us excited for what Respawn Entertainment has in order for us. Especially with the upcoming Release of Star Wars Episode IX later this year. Star Wars Fans Rejoice!

SOURCEGAMESPOT
Avatar
ChaosHour strives to be UK's #1 Dedicated resource for all things fun, geeky, gaming and much more. Establishing a strong following from the early starts of 2018 - hoping to reach new strengths and new heights over time.